Committee membership and link governors at Bessemer and Keyworth Federation



(1) Committee Membership

Curriculum & Standards

Ingrid Davidson (Chair) Anna Spencer (Vice Chair)

Matthew Agar Sarah Beard
Joy Elton Jonathan Keil
Kojo Odiasempa Tessa Speak
The Curriculum & Standards committee has 8 full governors on it.

First committee (Complaints, Grievances, Pupil Discipline, Reorganisation, Staff Capability, Staff Discipline)

Three governors to form a panel from the following:

Matthew Agar Karen Azaadi
Mary Bonsor Ingrid Davidson
Joy Elton Jonathan Keil
Mark Mitchell-Rose Kojo Odiasempa

Anna Spencer

The First committee committee has 9 full governors on it.

Pay Review Appeal

Matthew Agar Ingrid Davidson
Seyna Goka Jonathan Keil
Kojo Odiasempa Tessa Speak
The Pay Review Appeal committee has 6 full governors on it.

Resources

Mark Mitchell-Rose (Chair) Karen Azaadi (Vice Chair)

Sarah Beard Mary Bonsor
Ray Capper Joy Elton
Dorett Gayle Alex Robinson

Elizabeth Whitehead

The Resources committee has 9 full governors on it.

Commitee membership and link governors at Bessemer and Keyworth Federation



(1) Committee Membership

Mr Matthew Agar

Curriculum & Standards Pay Review Appeal

Matthew Agar is a member of 2 committees (excluding ad-hoc standing committees)

Ms Karen Azaadi

Resources (Vice Chair)

Karen Azaadi is a member of 1 committees (excluding ad-hoc standing committees)

Ms Sarah Beard

Curriculum & Standards Resources

Sarah Beard is a member of 2 committees (excluding ad-hoc standing committees)

Miss Mary Bonsor

Resources

Mary Bonsor is a member of 1 committees (excluding ad-hoc standing committees)

Mr Ray Capper

Resources

Ray Capper is a member of 1 committees (excluding ad-hoc standing committees)

Ms Ingrid Davidson

Pay Review Appeal Curriculum & Standards (Chair)

Ingrid Davidson is a member of **2** committees (excluding ad-hoc standing committees)

Ms Joy Elton

Curriculum & Standards Resources

Joy Elton is a member of 2 committees (excluding ad-hoc standing committees)

Mrs Dorett Gayle

Resources

Dorett Gayle is a member of 1 committees (excluding ad-hoc standing committees)

Ms Seyna Goka

Pay Review Appeal

Seyna Goka is a member of 1 committees (excluding ad-hoc standing committees)

Mr Jonathan Keil

Curriculum & Standards Pay Review Appeal

Jonathan Keil is a member of 2 committees (excluding ad-hoc standing committees)

Mr Mark Mitchell-Rose

Resources (Chair)

Mark Mitchell-Rose is a member of 1 committees (excluding ad-hoc standing committees)

Mr Kojo Odiasempa

Curriculum & Standards Pay Review Appeal

Kojo Odiasempa is a member of 2 committees (excluding ad-hoc standing committees)

Mr Alex Robinson

Resources

Alex Robinson is a member of 1 committees (excluding ad-hoc standing committees)

Ms Tessa Speak

Curriculum & Standards Pay Review Appeal

Tessa Speak is a member of 2 committees (excluding ad-hoc standing committees)

Ms Anna Spencer

Curriculum & Standards (Vice Chair)

Anna Spencer is a member of 1 committees (excluding ad-hoc standing committees)

Commitee membership and link governors at Bessemer and Keyworth Federation



Mrs Elizabeth Whitehead

Resources

Elizabeth Whitehead is a member of 1 committees (excluding ad-hoc standing committees)

Commitee membership and link governors at Bessemer and Keyworth Federation



(2) Linked Governors

Attendance & Behaviour	Ms Seyna Goka
Attendance & Behaviour	Miss Mary Bonsor
Curriculum	Ms Joy Elton
Early Years Foundation Stage	Ms Seyna Goka
I.C.T.	Mr Matthew Agar
Maths	Mr Alex Robinson
PHSE	Mr Kojo Odiasempa
Pupil Premium	Ms Karen Azaadi
SEND	Ms Tessa Speak
Safeguarding	Miss Mary Bonsor
Sports Premium	Ms Karen Azaadi
Training	Mrs Dorett Gayle
Year 1	Ms Anna Spencer